THE ONLY CURE

THE ONLY CURE

compressioN
depressioN
conjunktioN
disfunktioN
corruptioN
connectioN
detectioN
detentioN
more tensioN
less mentioN
time to ratioN
not for passioN
iF I’m the only one that feels
thaT feels this way
thiS way almost every day
doeS that make it less real
iS it I, knows not how to feel
iF you really knew me
reallY knew my desire
tO hell with the devil
givE me that Holy Ghost fire
lesS robert
morE JESUS
makeS the world a better place
I am not religious of that be sure
jusT love me the SAVIOR
whY? HE IS THE ONLY CURE
Leave a Reply

